Our Team

Since its establishment in 1938, Portland Pump Company has serviced clients of all sizes, from gasoline stations and diesel terminals, to petroleum bulk plants and industrial heating oil and chemical systems. Our experienced team of petroleum tank installers, electronic technicians, constructors, and managers provide our clients with quality, on-time turnkey solutions.

Charlie Wilson, CEO
charlie@portlandpump.com

Hubba Richards, President
hubba@portlandpump.com

Marie Horan, Controller
marie@portlandpump.com

David Sanborn, Service Manager
sanborn@portlandpump.com

Chaz Wilson, Construction Manager
chaz@portlandpump.com

Bob Stewart, Parts Manager
bob@portlandpump.com

Cindy Donatelli, Sales Manager
cindy@portlandpump.com

Rik Jordan, Salesman
rik@portlandpump.com

Alex Moran, Salesman
alex@portlandpump.com

Steve Redmond, Salesman
redmond@portlandpump.com

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to get in touch.